For My Valentine

heart_in_goldHeart in Gold

6 Comments

Filed under Completed Projects

6 responses to “For My Valentine

  1. Sweet! I’ve found that the Storm At Sea block offers tons of variations. Beautiful! Take care, Byrd

  2. Your design? If so, you should sell the pattern. It’s terrific.

    • Thanks for the compliment, but I recall seeing this arrangement of the storm at sea block on the internet and at last year’s NQA show. So, from my perspective it’s in the public domain. I’m bemused at the number of patterns for sale that in my opinion offer nothing original. And I’m amazed at the number of patterns available for free that are stunningly original.

  3. Judy

    He is a Heart OF Gold! I get a touch of Argyll
    here…

Let Me Know Your Thoughts

